合作伙伴

指定赞助商

冠名赞助商

圣淘沙名胜世界 (Resorts World™ Sentosa)

圣淘沙名胜世界位于圣淘沙岛,是世界级综合度假胜地和新加坡首屈一指的综合娱乐城。 圣淘沙名胜世界拥有一级的景点和世界级娱乐设施,自2011年起,连续5年被TTG旅游大奖评为“最佳综合式度假村”。圣淘沙名胜世界也在新加坡旅游局去年主办的“新加坡体验奖”(Singapore Experience Awards)拿下四项大奖。

圣淘沙名胜世界一向致力促进新加坡餐饮水平,这次兴奋能与米其林指南及Robert Parker Wine Advocate携手,推出第一本米其林指南新加坡。通过这个平台,我们期待在全球展示新加坡充满活力和多样化的餐饮景观,让新加坡站稳国际餐饮大都会的位置。

http://www.rwsentosa.com

官方啤酒伙伴

虎牌啤酒(Tiger Beer)

诞生于1932年的虎牌啤酒是亚太酿酒集团(APB)的旗舰品牌。 虎牌啤酒目前在超过15个国家酿造,并在欧洲、美国、拉丁美洲、、澳大利亚、中东等全球50多个国家拥有知音。作为领先的现代化啤酒品牌,虎牌啤酒仅使用来自澳大利亚和欧洲的最高品质食材酿造,严格的酿造过程超过500个小时。虎牌啤酒获得了超过40个国际荣誉和奖项。

http://www.tigerbeer.com.sg

官方支持伙伴

Robert Parker Wine Advocate

整整35年,The Wine Advocate以及后来的 RobertParker.com, 一直是全球领先的独立葡萄酒权威指南。该品牌由举世著名的罗伯特·派克(Robert M. Parker, Jr.)创办。这名世界上最具影响力的葡萄酒评论家是唯一一名获得法国、意大利和西班牙总统表彰以最高等荣誉的评论家。Robert Parker Wine Advocate为其用户提供最丰富的信息,这包括可在线上搜索的25万份专业葡萄酒评分和评论文章、视频、每日新闻、网上零售和定价,另有由专业人士主持的布告栏、移动应用程序等,方便其用户随时接入资料库。

Robert Parker Wine Advocate主编丽莎.布朗(Lisa Perrotti-Brown MW)指:"和世界上的餐饮权威指南携手,不仅是一项荣誉,也标志着餐饮评价来到了新的纪元,在这里,美食和葡萄酒的审阅是一起发生的。 "米其林的诚信和声誉如此完美地与我们的价值契合,我对于我们双方能一起实现的未来,感到非常兴奋。"

Robert Parker Wine Advocate对于携手发布东南亚第一本米其林指南,特别雀跃。

https://www.robertparker.com

官方信用卡伙伴

美国运通(American Express)

美国运通是全球服务公司,为客户提供创新金融产品、潮流洞见以及独特体验,借此丰富通商经验及个人生活。

与米其林指南新加坡的合作,是美国运通围绕会员对美食和旅游的追求而提供的超凡体验。

http://www.americanexpress.com/sg

官方轿车伙伴

立胜(Lexus)

高档汽车制造商立胜以其豪华轿车闻名。立胜诞生于1989年,一直以来,品牌对完美的坚持与承诺,让其成为高品质轿车、豪华细化的做工和领先业界的定制服务标准的代名词。立胜致力打造的轿车,结合令人振奋的性能,创新技术和设计,如同品牌口号那样,“Amazing in Motion”。

http://www.lexus.com.sg

官方支持伙伴

新加坡旅游局 (Singapore Tourism Board)

新加坡旅游局是主导旅游业经济发展的机构。新加坡旅游局以合作伙伴关系、创新、追求卓越水准而知名,多年来新加坡旅游局致力推动旅游业,使之成为新加坡重要的经济驱动力。透过“YourSingapore”口号,新加坡旅游局试图将新加坡升格为一个不可错过、包含丰富旅游体验的目的地。

新加坡旅游副局长欧燕媚说:"能和米其林以及Robert Parker Wine Advocate 合作这本国际知名的餐饮指南,让我们特别兴奋。新加坡是著名的餐饮目的地,提供的美食选择不胜枚举,从深受普罗大众欢迎的传统美食,到明星厨师的餐馆不等。我们对于新加坡不拘一格的餐饮景观感到骄傲,特别是看它演变成世界一流的餐饮目的地这件事。此次推出的新加坡米其林指南,将是新加坡过往至今的美食之旅的最佳佐证。随着美食旅游越来越受欢迎,米其林指南将有助于吸引更多游客来新,寻找及品尝我们最棒的美食体验。"

关于新加坡旅游局的更多资讯,请上网 www.stb.gov.sgwww.yoursingapore.com 也欢迎上推特 @STB_sg (https://twitter.com/stb_sg).

http://www.stb.gov.sg

合作伙伴

官方订位系统

Chope

Chope拥有一系列满足餐馆需求的产品,所提供的在线预订渠道,不但增进餐馆订位的频率,也有助于追踪食客个人喜好。Chope 网站 and 应用程序 网站和应用程序帮助食客发掘最好的餐馆,让食客从全球任何一个角落随时订位。

http://www.chope.co

官方矿泉水伙伴

依云(Evian)

依云诞生于法国阿尔卑斯山的心脏地带,该牌矿泉水由埃维昂莱班源(Evian-les-Bains)水源流淌而出,以最纯净自然的姿态送交到消费者手中。每一滴依云矿泉水历经超过15年、以原始法国阿尔卑斯山富含矿物质的冰川砂层过滤过程。它不经任何化学处理或化学过滤过程,在你饮用之前,也不曾被人类触碰。

http://www.evian.com

官方气泡水伙伴

波多(Badoit)

波多天然气泡矿泉水源自法国圣加尔米耶(Saint-Galmier) 。由于波多的气泡格外精致细腻,加上矿物成分非常的均衡,能够巧妙唤起美食和美酒的味道,因此深受厨师和品酒师推崇。波多细致绵密的气泡能够衬托你的餐饮体验,满足各种味蕾。

http://www.badoit.com

官方香槟伙伴

慧纳香槟(Ruinart)

成立自1729年的慧纳香槟,是世界上历史最悠久的香槟生产商。慧纳的风格以霞多丽为基调,并以其超轻的口感和优雅的细致度赢得赞许。慧纳香槟复杂奇异的味道,来自对原创性、愉悦的味道和感觉最坚定不移的追求。

https://www.ruinart.com

官方咖啡伙伴

奈斯派索(Nespresso)

奈斯派索30年来,彻底改变了全球数以百万的咖啡爱好者冲泡咖啡的方式。每一杯奈斯派索咖啡背后都有个故事,故事始于谨慎的咖啡选材。奈斯派索只采用全球咖啡作物最顶级的1-2%,现磨之后,以品牌签名式的特级咖啡胶囊密封。奈斯派索追求完美,不断给顾客客最超凡的咖啡体验。

https://www.nespresso.com

订阅米其林指南电子报
密切留意我们推选城中最佳餐馆、品味生活和活动

Feedback

Partners

Official Sponsors

Title Partner

Resorts World™ Sentosa

Resorts World™ Sentosa ("RWS"), Asia's ultimate luxury destination resort, is located on Singapore's resort island of Sentosa. Home to destination attractions and world class entertainment offerings, RWS has been named "Best lntegrated Resort" since 2011 for five consecutive years at the TTG Travel Awards which recognizes the best of Asia-Pacific's travel industry. lt also clinched four awards at the recent Singapore Experience Awards 2015 organised by the Singapore Tourism Board.

As part ofthe continuous effort to promote culinary excellence in Singapore, RWS is very excited to collaborate with the Michelin Guides and Robert Parker Wine Advocate in the inaugural launch of The Michelin Guide Singapore. Through this platform, we look forward to showcasing Singapore's vibrant and diverse dining landscape globally and building Singapore's standing as a true international culinary destination.

http://www.rwsentosa.com

Supporting Principal

Robert Parker Wine Advocate

For more than 35 years, The Wine Advocate, and later RobertParker.com, has been the global leader and independent consumer’s guide to fine wine. The brand was established by world-famous Robert M. Parker, Jr., the only critic in any field to receive the highest Presidential honor from three countries – France, Italy and Spain. Robert Parker Wine Advocate provides a wealth of information to its subscribers, including a searchable database of more than 250,000 professional wine ratings and reviews plus articles, videos, daily news content, online retail availability and pricing, an active, professionally moderated bulletin board, a mobile app for easy access to the comprehensive online database of reviews, and much more.

"Joining hands with MICHELIN, the world’s greatest authority on fine dining, is not only a great honour but also marks the beginning of a whole new era of culinary criticism, where food and wine are reviewed not in isolation but as partners," commented Robert Parker Wine Advocate Editor-in-Chief, Lisa Perrotti-Brown MW. "The integrity and reputation of MICHELIN so beautifully match our principles and I am very excited about what we can achieve together in the future, to the ultimate benefit of both of our readerships and audiences."

Robert Parker Wine Advocate is especially delighted to be collaborating in delivering the MICHELIN Guide for Singapore, which will be the first MICHELIN Guide to be published in Southeast Asia.

https://www.robertparker.com/

Official Card Partner

American Express

American Express is a global services company, providing customers with access to innovative payment products, trend insights and unique experiences that enrich lives and build business success.

The partnership with The Michelin Guide Singapore is one of the ways American Express provides Card Members with exceptional experiences focused around their passion points – food and travel.

http://www.americanexpress.com/sg

Official Car Partner

Lexus

Since its debut in 1989, Lexus has earned a worldwide reputation for high-quality products and exemplary customer service. The evolution of Lexus is not only reflected in the progressive designs of its latest vehicles, but also in the brand's mission to captivate the next generation of luxury consumers with conscious deliberation to products and services that are visionary, original and exciting turning them into passionate, moving experiences.

http://www.lexus.com.sg

Official Beer Partner

Tiger Beer

Launched in 1932, Tiger Beer is currently brewed in 15 countries and enjoyed in more than 50 countries across Europe, US, Latin America, Australia and the Middle East. As one of the leading contemporary beer brands in the world, Tiger Beer goes through a strict brewing process which takes over 500 hours and uses only the finest quality ingredients from Australia and Europe. The beer has also won more than 40 international accolades and awards.

http://www.tigerbeer.com.sg

Supporting Principal

Singapore Tourism Board (STB)

The Singapore Tourism Board (STB) is a leading economic development agency in tourism, one of Singapore’s key service sectors. Known for partnership, innovation and excellence, STB champions tourism, making it a key economic driver for Singapore. We aim to differentiate and market Singapore as a must-visit destination offering a concentration of user-centric and enriching experiences through the “YourSingapore” brand.

“STB is excited to collaborate with Michelin and Robert Parker Wine Advocate for this internationally renowned guide. Singapore is well-known for a wonderfully diverse dining scene that ranges from popular Singapore traditional fare to celebrity restaurants. We are proud of Singapore’s eclectic dining scene and how it has evolved into the world-class dining destination it is today. The launch of Singapore’s very first edition of the MICHELIN guide will be a testament of our culinary journey. With the rising trend of food travel, the MICHELIN guide will help draw more visitors looking to savour the best of what we have to offer,” said Melissa Ow, Deputy Chief Executive, Singapore Tourism Board.

For more information on STB, visit www.stb.gov.sg or www.yoursingapore.com or follow us on Twitter @STB_sg (https://twitter.com/stb_sg).

http://www.stb.gov.sg

Supporting Partners

Official Reservation System Provider

Chope

With a range of products that meet the needs of restaurateurs, Chope provides online booking channels, improves yield, and assists in eficiently tracking clients' preferences. Their website and apps help diners discover the best restaurants and make instant reservations 24/7 from anywhere globally.

Chope is proud to be the official reservation system provider for The Michelin Guide Singapore.

http://www.chope.co

Official Water Partner

Evian

Born in the heart of the French Alps, EVIAN® water springs from the source in Evian-les-Bains and is delivered to you pure as nature intended. Every drop of EVIAN® takes more than 15 years to filter through mineral rich glacial sands in the pristine French Alps. It is untouched by man until you drink it, without any chemical treatment or filtration process.

http://www.evian.com

Official Water Partner

Badoit

BADOIT® Sparkling Natural Mineral Water emerges naturally sparkling in Saint-Galmier, France. It is recognized by chefs and sommeliers for its exceptionally fine and delicate bubbles, balanced mineral composition and for its ability to subtly awaken flavours of meals and fine wine. The delicate bubbles of BADOIT® complement your dining experience and satisfy all palates.

http://www.badoit.com

Official Champagne Partner

Ruinart

The House of Ruinart was the first established Champagne House in 1729. The Ruinart style is based on Chardonnay and is known for its exceptional lightness and finesse, which triumphs across the whole range. Complex and singular, the Ruinart taste comes from an unwavering quest for originality, the pleasure of taste, the intensity of sensations, a style without equal.

https://www.ruinart.com

Official Coffee Partner

Nespresso Professional

For more than 30 years, Nespresso has revolutionized the way millions of people worldwide enjoy their coffee. Nespresso works directly with over 70,000 farmers through its AAA Program to produce and purchase some of the world’s best quality coffee, hermetically sealed in our signature Nespresso Coffee capsules, waiting to be released for your coffee pleasure.

With our passion for perfection, we continue to surprise and delight our customers with exceptional coffee experiences.

https://www.nespresso.com

Subscribe to the Michelin Guide Newsletter
Stay on top of best Restaurants, Lifestyle, Events recommended in your city.